Recenzije

9,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,5
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,4

Recenzije

    Lori
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. svibnja 2018.

    Perfect place to stay.

    Nothing. It was all good.
    This B and B was a great choice. I was very happy. The room and bathroom were modern and comfortable. Breakfast is taken upstairs on the terrace and is delicious. Cristina is so helpful and delightful. Francesco was there to greet me and help me with local attractions and restaurants.It was a few minutes walk from Corso Garibaldi the main elegant shopping street and about fifteen minutes to the new museum where the fabulous Riace bronzes are housed. They cannot be missed they are unbelievably beautiful.
    Paul
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. travnja 2018.

    A good base to explore the region and the town

    Temperature of shower water could have been a bit hotter.
    Very helpful hosts and excellent breakfast.
    sdriscoll
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    15. travnja 2018.

    Comfortable stay with great host

    The bathroom could have been larger, but very typical of Europe.
    Excellent host in Francesca! He was there to meet us upon arrival and helped to settle us in our room. Knowing we were travelling in the countryside the next day, he even gave us his phone number if we needed anything. He also took care of us for breakfast which included meats, cheeses, fruit and sweets. The room was spartan but adequate for our needs. Nice shower in the small bathroom.
    David
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. travnja 2018.
    Nothing
    Everything
    Anka
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    4. travnja 2018.
    nice breakfast, all wishes fullfilled, nice host
    Janos
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. listopada 2017.
    Wifi
    Breakfest fantastico
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. listopada 2017.
    Hotel was perfetto, staff was super Nice! Thanks a lot! :-)
    Alina
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    23. rujna 2017.

    Very nice room and service

    Very nice, cosy and beautiful room. Lady Christina was very kind and smiling.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. rujna 2017.

    Good value, nice place

    Once you get your head around its a serviced room, no 24x7 on-site staff, it's great. Staff where there for breakfast and check in / checkout. No bar, but nice restaurants near by.
    Nice style, location good.
    ARNOLD
    me

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. kolovoza 2017.
    I can't decrease score because of that, but breakfast could be a lot better, I mean in terms of choices - at least some orange juice, not only coffee. Though, it is like so in most of the Italy, no eggs or anything like that. What they did have was fresh and nice. Also, slippers would be nice, it is now standard almost everywhere, given the floors are made of tiles. WiFi didn't work at some point, I am thinking, needed a restart, but was good when it worked.
    Very nice, clean. Staff is very nice. Don't let the outer view of the hotel fool you, inside it's all new and modern.
    João
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    17. kolovoza 2017.
    Th estar
    Fiona
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Luca Olmo
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. srpnja 2017.
    Nothing
    The room was spacious, comfortable and the staff very friendly
    Adam
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. lipnja 2017.

    Elegant B&B in the heart of Reggio

    Very elegant B&B. The room was spotless and every day when I got back it had been returned to that condition. The owner and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved it.
    Jim
    mx

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. lipnja 2017.

    Great modern room , good price great service

    Can not think of anything
    Wonderfully designed modern room: best of everything: shower , TV, windows, doors , bed , internet , centrally located and the owner was very nice and helpful about where to go and what to see.
    Eiko
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    6. lipnja 2017.

    Good location

    James
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. svibnja 2017.

    Great B&B with excellent and friendly staff. Highly recommend

    Liked everything.
    Francesco and his team are amazing. Incredibly friendly and would highly recommend. The property is In a great location close to the Corso and Piazza and the quality of the rooms are exceptional.
    SenorBill
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2017.

    Best B&B in Reggio.

    Too short a stay.
    Loved it.
    Bernie and Cheryl
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. travnja 2017.

    Delightful Surprise

    Nothing
    Everything. The warm welcome from Francesco on arrival. The simplicity of a key card for every door and lift. The spacious bedroom layout, great bathroom and excellent shower, and a smart TV that gave access to international news and Netflix! The location is quiet but very close to Corso Garibaldi and an easy walk to the Museum. An excellent breakfast was served by Christina, who also made us feel very welcome. Reggio has had a renaissance, is very clean and tourist friendly with great restaurants and more people should visit.
    Mira
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. prosinca 2016.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija