Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    Il_maestro
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2018

    fantastisch, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

    Heel goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Kamers waren netjes, het ontbijt was zeer goed. Je kon alles vragen wat je nodig had, ook versgeperst fruitsap. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel bij het ontbijt en de check-in. Hotel is zeer goed gelegen op wandelafstand van het centrum en de wandelpromenade langs de kust.
    Dirk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patrick
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 oktober 2017

    Schitterend

    Niets
    Vriendelijkheid en gastvrijheid waren top. Zeer lekker ontbijt op rooftop bij mooi weer. Mooie grote kamer en badkamer. Restaurantadvies van Francesco. Gratis parkeren voor de deur. Schitterende prijs-kwaliteit.
    karin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 augustus 2017
    Niets
    De kamer was perfect, goede bedden, dito regendouche. Personeel heel erg vriendelijk
    Etienne
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 juli 2017

    Een aanrader

    De bezienswaardigheden en ontvangst
    Dini
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2017

    Prima!

    Niets
    Ontbijt was prima. Mooie stadslocatie dicht bij het historische centrum en de zee. Alles op loopafstand. Eettentjes in de buurt.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 april 2018

    A good base to explore the region and the town

    Temperature of shower water could have been a bit hotter.
    Very helpful hosts and excellent breakfast.
    sdriscoll
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 april 2018

    Comfortable stay with great host

    The bathroom could have been larger, but very typical of Europe.
    Excellent host in Francesca! He was there to meet us upon arrival and helped to settle us in our room. Knowing we were travelling in the countryside the next day, he even gave us his phone number if we needed anything. He also took care of us for breakfast which included meats, cheeses, fruit and sweets. The room was spartan but adequate for our needs. Nice shower in the small bathroom.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 april 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Anka
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 april 2018
    nice breakfast, all wishes fullfilled, nice host
    Janos
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 oktober 2017
    Wifi
    Breakfest fantastico
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 oktober 2017
    Hotel was perfetto, staff was super Nice! Thanks a lot! :-)
    Alina
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 september 2017

    Very nice room and service

    Very nice, cosy and beautiful room. Lady Christina was very kind and smiling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 september 2017

    Good value, nice place

    Once you get your head around its a serviced room, no 24x7 on-site staff, it's great. Staff where there for breakfast and check in / checkout. No bar, but nice restaurants near by.
    Nice style, location good.
    ARNOLD
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017
    I can't decrease score because of that, but breakfast could be a lot better, I mean in terms of choices - at least some orange juice, not only coffee. Though, it is like so in most of the Italy, no eggs or anything like that. What they did have was fresh and nice. Also, slippers would be nice, it is now standard almost everywhere, given the floors are made of tiles. WiFi didn't work at some point, I am thinking, needed a restart, but was good when it worked.
    Very nice, clean. Staff is very nice. Don't let the outer view of the hotel fool you, inside it's all new and modern.
    João
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 augustus 2017
    Th estar
    Fiona
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Luca Olmo
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 juli 2017
    Nothing
    The room was spacious, comfortable and the staff very friendly
    Adam
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 juni 2017

    Elegant B&B in the heart of Reggio

    Very elegant B&B. The room was spotless and every day when I got back it had been returned to that condition. The owner and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved it.
    Jim
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 juni 2017

    Great modern room , good price great service

    Can not think of anything
    Wonderfully designed modern room: best of everything: shower , TV, windows, doors , bed , internet , centrally located and the owner was very nice and helpful about where to go and what to see.
Beoordelingen worden geladen