Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017
    Такого не было
    Прекрасный завтрак на крыше с видом на Этну! Безупречная уборка номера. Отличное расположение отеля: в шаговой доступности красивейший собор, море, чудесная набережная, улица с сотней магазинов, железнодорожный вокзал. Очень доброжелательное, внимательное и ответственное отношение персонала к гостям. Я получила множество полезных советов по пляжам, ресторанам, красивым и интересным для посещения местам. Здесь мне помогли с организацией недорогого трансфера от/до аэропорта и индивидуальной экскурсии. Всё пунктуально и качественно. Одним словом, море исключительно положительных эмоций и впечатлений! Франческо и Кристина, большое спасибо, у меня получился восхитительный отдых во многом благодаря вам! С удовольствием приехала бы еще!
    zada clair
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июня 2018

    parking right outside the door.

    a very good price for what you get.
    great place for a one night stop over. Staff very friendly and helpful
    tony
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    Lovely place to rest and the staff were great

    Nothing Couldn’t fault it
    The host were very friendly and very helpful. Lovely room and great breakfast
    Roger
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018

    Fantastic

    Lori
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018

    Perfect place to stay.

    Nothing. It was all good.
    This B and B was a great choice. I was very happy. The room and bathroom were modern and comfortable. Breakfast is taken upstairs on the terrace and is delicious. Cristina is so helpful and delightful. Francesco was there to greet me and help me with local attractions and restaurants.It was a few minutes walk from Corso Garibaldi the main elegant shopping street and about fifteen minutes to the new museum where the fabulous Riace bronzes are housed. They cannot be missed they are unbelievably beautiful.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 апреля 2018

    A good base to explore the region and the town

    Temperature of shower water could have been a bit hotter.
    Very helpful hosts and excellent breakfast.
    sdriscoll
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 апреля 2018

    Comfortable stay with great host

    The bathroom could have been larger, but very typical of Europe.
    Excellent host in Francesca! He was there to meet us upon arrival and helped to settle us in our room. Knowing we were travelling in the countryside the next day, he even gave us his phone number if we needed anything. He also took care of us for breakfast which included meats, cheeses, fruit and sweets. The room was spartan but adequate for our needs. Nice shower in the small bathroom.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Anka
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018
    nice breakfast, all wishes fullfilled, nice host
    Janos
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 октября 2017
    Wifi
    Breakfest fantastico
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017
    Hotel was perfetto, staff was super Nice! Thanks a lot! :-)
    Alina
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 сентября 2017

    Very nice room and service

    Very nice, cosy and beautiful room. Lady Christina was very kind and smiling.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 сентября 2017

    Good value, nice place

    Once you get your head around its a serviced room, no 24x7 on-site staff, it's great. Staff where there for breakfast and check in / checkout. No bar, but nice restaurants near by.
    Nice style, location good.
    ARNOLD
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2017
    I can't decrease score because of that, but breakfast could be a lot better, I mean in terms of choices - at least some orange juice, not only coffee. Though, it is like so in most of the Italy, no eggs or anything like that. What they did have was fresh and nice. Also, slippers would be nice, it is now standard almost everywhere, given the floors are made of tiles. WiFi didn't work at some point, I am thinking, needed a restart, but was good when it worked.
    Very nice, clean. Staff is very nice. Don't let the outer view of the hotel fool you, inside it's all new and modern.
    João
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 августа 2017
    Th estar
    Fiona
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Luca Olmo
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 июля 2017
    Nothing
    The room was spacious, comfortable and the staff very friendly
    Adam
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 июня 2017

    Elegant B&B in the heart of Reggio

    Very elegant B&B. The room was spotless and every day when I got back it had been returned to that condition. The owner and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved it.
    Jim
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 июня 2017

    Great modern room , good price great service

    Can not think of anything
    Wonderfully designed modern room: best of everything: shower , TV, windows, doors , bed , internet , centrally located and the owner was very nice and helpful about where to go and what to see.
    Eiko
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июня 2017

    Good location

Идет загрузка отзывов