点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.3

点评

    hg
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日
    离火车站有20分钟步行。距离市中心步行街有10分钟步行。房间设施较新,功能也较齐全。选择街角的房间可以看到两条街道和海对岸的西西里岛部分。
    zada clair
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月6日

    parking right outside the door.

    a very good price for what you get.
    great place for a one night stop over. Staff very friendly and helpful
    tony
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Lovely place to rest and the staff were great

    Nothing Couldn’t fault it
    The host were very friendly and very helpful. Lovely room and great breakfast
    Roger
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日

    Fantastic

    Lori
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    Perfect place to stay.

    Nothing. It was all good.
    This B and B was a great choice. I was very happy. The room and bathroom were modern and comfortable. Breakfast is taken upstairs on the terrace and is delicious. Cristina is so helpful and delightful. Francesco was there to greet me and help me with local attractions and restaurants.It was a few minutes walk from Corso Garibaldi the main elegant shopping street and about fifteen minutes to the new museum where the fabulous Riace bronzes are housed. They cannot be missed they are unbelievably beautiful.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    A good base to explore the region and the town

    Temperature of shower water could have been a bit hotter.
    Very helpful hosts and excellent breakfast.
    sdriscoll
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Comfortable stay with great host

    The bathroom could have been larger, but very typical of Europe.
    Excellent host in Francesca! He was there to meet us upon arrival and helped to settle us in our room. Knowing we were travelling in the countryside the next day, he even gave us his phone number if we needed anything. He also took care of us for breakfast which included meats, cheeses, fruit and sweets. The room was spartan but adequate for our needs. Nice shower in the small bathroom.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    Nothing
    Everything
    Anka
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日
    nice breakfast, all wishes fullfilled, nice host
    Janos
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日
    Wifi
    Breakfest fantastico
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日
    Hotel was perfetto, staff was super Nice! Thanks a lot! :-)
    Alina
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月23日

    Very nice room and service

    Very nice, cosy and beautiful room. Lady Christina was very kind and smiling.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月13日

    Good value, nice place

    Once you get your head around its a serviced room, no 24x7 on-site staff, it's great. Staff where there for breakfast and check in / checkout. No bar, but nice restaurants near by.
    Nice style, location good.
    ARNOLD
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月23日
    I can't decrease score because of that, but breakfast could be a lot better, I mean in terms of choices - at least some orange juice, not only coffee. Though, it is like so in most of the Italy, no eggs or anything like that. What they did have was fresh and nice. Also, slippers would be nice, it is now standard almost everywhere, given the floors are made of tiles. WiFi didn't work at some point, I am thinking, needed a restart, but was good when it worked.
    Very nice, clean. Staff is very nice. Don't let the outer view of the hotel fool you, inside it's all new and modern.
    João
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月17日
    Th estar
    Fiona
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luca Olmo
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月23日
    Nothing
    The room was spacious, comfortable and the staff very friendly
    Adam
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月20日

    Elegant B&B in the heart of Reggio

    Very elegant B&B. The room was spotless and every day when I got back it had been returned to that condition. The owner and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved it.
    Jim
    mx

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月8日

    Great modern room , good price great service

    Can not think of anything
    Wonderfully designed modern room: best of everything: shower , TV, windows, doors , bed , internet , centrally located and the owner was very nice and helpful about where to go and what to see.
    Eiko
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月6日

    Good location

正在载入点评