Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Kirill
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июля 2018
    Все ок)
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017
    Такого не было
    Прекрасный завтрак на крыше с видом на Этну! Безупречная уборка номера. Отличное расположение отеля: в шаговой доступности красивейший собор, море, чудесная набережная, улица с сотней магазинов, железнодорожный вокзал. Очень доброжелательное, внимательное и ответственное отношение персонала к гостям. Я получила множество полезных советов по пляжам, ресторанам, красивым и интересным для посещения местам. Здесь мне помогли с организацией недорогого трансфера от/до аэропорта и индивидуальной экскурсии. Всё пунктуально и качественно. Одним словом, море исключительно положительных эмоций и впечатлений! Франческо и Кристина, большое спасибо, у меня получился восхитительный отдых во многом благодаря вам! С удовольствием приехала бы еще!
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2018

    Best value in Reggio Calabria

    Exceptional service, Francesco is a real gentleman and goes out of is way to accommodate you. Rooms are modern with beautiful balconies. Bathroom and shower were great also little detail that made my day is the hairdryer was the best of any hotel I have ever been! Property is very central and walking distance to all attractions. Free Parking easy to find close to the property. Very good breakfast with gluten free choices on demand. Amazing view from the roof top with incredible staff. Best place to stay in Reggio Calabria.
    Gavin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2018
    We liked everything from the warm informative welcome from a friendly family to the high quality throughout the apartment. Breakfast strongly recommended. Delicious home baking.
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 сентября 2018
    All good!
    Nice B&B with super friendly staff in downtown Reggio Calabria.
    Paul
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 августа 2018

    A modern design B&B in a older part of town, run by a young, friendly & professional team.

    Walking distance to town might be a turn-off for some, but we found it no problem. Located up the hill a little past the Duomo, it offers excellent views from the roof terrace.
    Owner and team could not have been more friendly; excellent modern & tasteful facilities in older building; wonderful breakfast on roof terrace.
    Sarah
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 июля 2018
    Kitchenette ‘out of action’
    Clean, stylish, good location, easy parking
    Yvon
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2018
    Nothing that we didn’t like
    Everything: location, room, hosts, cleanliness
    zada clair
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июня 2018

    parking right outside the door.

    a very good price for what you get.
    great place for a one night stop over. Staff very friendly and helpful
    tony
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    Lovely place to rest and the staff were great

    Nothing Couldn’t fault it
    The host were very friendly and very helpful. Lovely room and great breakfast
    Roger
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018

    Fantastic

    Lori
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018

    Perfect place to stay.

    Nothing. It was all good.
    This B and B was a great choice. I was very happy. The room and bathroom were modern and comfortable. Breakfast is taken upstairs on the terrace and is delicious. Cristina is so helpful and delightful. Francesco was there to greet me and help me with local attractions and restaurants.It was a few minutes walk from Corso Garibaldi the main elegant shopping street and about fifteen minutes to the new museum where the fabulous Riace bronzes are housed. They cannot be missed they are unbelievably beautiful.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 апреля 2018

    A good base to explore the region and the town

    Temperature of shower water could have been a bit hotter.
    Very helpful hosts and excellent breakfast.
    sdriscoll
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 апреля 2018

    Comfortable stay with great host

    The bathroom could have been larger, but very typical of Europe.
    Excellent host in Francesca! He was there to meet us upon arrival and helped to settle us in our room. Knowing we were travelling in the countryside the next day, he even gave us his phone number if we needed anything. He also took care of us for breakfast which included meats, cheeses, fruit and sweets. The room was spartan but adequate for our needs. Nice shower in the small bathroom.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Anka
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018
    nice breakfast, all wishes fullfilled, nice host
    Janos
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 октября 2017
    Wifi
    Breakfest fantastico
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017
    Hotel was perfetto, staff was super Nice! Thanks a lot! :-)
    Alina
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 сентября 2017

    Very nice room and service

    Very nice, cosy and beautiful room. Lady Christina was very kind and smiling.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 сентября 2017

    Good value, nice place

    Once you get your head around its a serviced room, no 24x7 on-site staff, it's great. Staff where there for breakfast and check in / checkout. No bar, but nice restaurants near by.
    Nice style, location good.
Идет загрузка отзывов